Summer Beauty Must Haves

vs

I preferred the old packaging but I am sure the product is the same. This Pink Pretty & Pure body mist is light and fresh and because it is a mist you avoid that drenched in perfume feeling.

bb

I love using this Super Plus Perfection Beblesh Balm (bb cream) year round. I have been using it off and on for about three years and I love that it provides coverage without a full foundation feeling. It is light but the coverage is great. I wear it under loose powder and also use it as a concealer.

pm

It gets humid here so I tame any friziness with Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum. I used it on my hair when damp before styling and after. You only need a small amount. I  use it half way down to the ends. See this product at work here.

cute as a button

Of course you need a great polish. I love Cute As A Button by Essie. It is my go-to color because it is bright and pretty and goes with everything I wear.

ud

I have oily skin and during the summer my makeup tends to disappear. I have been using this De-Slick Makeup Setting Spray by Urban Decay for a while now and on hot days it seems to keep my makeup from sliding off my face.

eos

Lip balm with a spf. I love this eos Lemon Drop Smooth Sphere Lip Balm SPF 15. It smells great and feels great plus it protects your lips.

prI use these year round to get rid of my shiny spots. These are the Proactiv Oil Blotting Sheets but many drug store brands make these like Clean & Clear and Neutrogena.

Leave a Reply

