Pretty and Cute Order

I have been using bb creams off and on for about three years and I love how along with a loose powder I get the coverage of a foundation without feeling like I have tons of makeup on my face. The Super Plus Perfection bb cream is my favorite bb cream and I usually order it from Amazon but I stumbled upon the Pretty and Cute website and decided to try a few other Asian made products.

 bbcream

The Dariya Japan Hair/Fringe Grips are a great alternative to clips or claws (which make dents) to hold back my hair.

hair

After months of trying to find a good highlighter, I decided to try the Holika Holika Luminous Silk Aura Highlighter.

highlighter

With my order I also received two free samples, the Holika Holika Apple Shine Peeling Sheet and the Lioele Blooming Shimmer Pearl Base. Plus I received fast free shipping (items arrived in two days).

mask

base

Leave a Reply

