Seven Minute Face

Foundation

Apply with a big brush all over face. I use the Real Techniques Powder Brush.

foundation

Urban Decay Naked Skin Ultra Definition Powder Foundation

Blush and Bronzer

I use this e.l.f Blush Brush to apply blush to apples of cheeks.  When I don’t have a tan, I highlight the top of my cheekbones, middle of my forehead, and my cupid’s bow. Also I use this Real Techniques Blush Brush to apply bronzer along my hairline, in the hollows of my cheeks, and along my jawline.

Blush

Mac Powder Blush in Blush Baby

Lips

Apply and top with clear gloss

Lipstick

Nars Satin Lip Pencil in Rikugien

 Tight-lining Upper Lash Line

Pencil

Urban Decay 24/7 Velvet Eye Pencil in Black Velvet

Lower Lash Line

Turn on its side and lightly apply smudging with finger.

Eyeliner

Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil

Mascara

I curl lashes, apply mascara, allow lashes to dry and curl again.

Roller Lash

Benefit Roller Lash

Eyeshadow

Apply all over lid from lash line to brow.

Sin

Urban Decay Powder Eyeshadow in Sin 

Eyeshadow

Apply from lash line to crease, blending out. Also apply to lower lash line, smudging eyeliner.

 

Tease

Urban Decay Powder Eyeshadow in Tease 

Eyebrows

Just a quick fill in, but I need an extra 5 minutes for fully sculpted brows.

eyebrows

Maybelline Eye Studio Brow Define an Fill Duo in Soft Brown

Leave a Reply

