Yoga Things

Tried And True

2,100 Asanas By Daniel Lacerda is a great book whether you like to challenge yourself at home or whether you teach yoga and need a good reference guide. I use this book weekly to challenge both myself and my students.

Yoga Book

Cleaning your mat is a must. So I recommend a mat spray. You can find tons on Amazon or at Target. I like the Asutra Natural and Organic Yoga Mat Cleaner that also comes with a microfiber cleaning towel.

cleaner

I typically wear my Nike Studio Wraps for Barre but if I am going to a hot yoga class I love the extra grip these shoes give me.

nike

Wish List

Magic Yoga Mat

Magic Carpet Yoga Mat

Yoga Strap

Manduka Yoga Strap

Yoga Blanket

Yoga Blanket

Yoga Block

Manduka Cork Block

Dog in LotusDog in Lotus Pose Figurine

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

